At NCK Guitars, our customers mean everything to us.  Here’s a few nice things they’ve said about us!

(The comments below were taken from the customer feedback section of our reverb.com store)

Tom Anderson Drop Top Classic
“Absolutely fantastic experience! Perfect customer service and fast shipping. The guitar was nicely set up and carefully packed. I definitely will recommend NCK Guitars to my friends! Thanks!” –A. Neyman,  5 Stars

Don Grosh Tie Dye Classic
“Easy to work with and understanding. Great person. Music breeds magic.”-S. Sikorski, 5 Stars

Gibson ES-295 1999 Bullion Gold
“The guitar is terrific. My tech set it up and said its the best one of those he's ever seen. It's 17 years old and truly is in mint condition, as advertised. Great seller. Would buy from him again, easily!” –C. McMahan, 5 Stars

Eastman AR910CE
“Thanks for the great deal on a perfect AR910 CE it in mint shape; super fast shipping and well packed The best guitar store in the world.” -D. Matson,  5 Stars

Fender Jaguar Special 1993 Olympic White
“Perfection incarnate!! Great seller!”  -P. Arman, 5 Stars

Paul Reed Smith Custom 22 3 soapbar
"Good seller, highly recommended"
September 22, 2016 by Mr Blackthorn

Zion Ty Tabor Signature Model
Great Seller! Arrived quickly and was well packed. Beautiful guitar! Pleasurable buying experience! Highly recommended AAAAA+
August 03, 2016 by Ric Weiss

Gibson ES-335
Great product. Great seller. Great communications.
August 09, 2016 by Kevin Veatch

Maton MS-500 Mastersound
Unbelievable deal, super-fast shipping, and great communication. Don't hesitate to buy from these guys... if you're feeling a little sketchy about ordering a guitar from Hong Kong, not to worry... they are totally legit.
August 12, 2016 by Greg Salazar

Reverend Workhorse Slingshot Custom AGE-YE
Remarkable, Hong Kong to cleveland in 3 days. They double boxed the guitar with packing between boxes and bubble wrap around the neck in the case, bulletproof. Guitar is perfect, thank you very much!!
August 26, 2016 by Tom DePolo

Zion Bent T
Wow, what a guitar! And what a seller!!! Neville was a pleasure to do business with. Very smooth transaction and ultra fast shipping. 3-4 days from Hong Kong to the States! For any of you that may be nervous about a Hong Kong seller. Don't be with this guy. He's the bomb!!!
August 27, 2016 by J.D. Conley

Ernie Ball Music Man Steve Morse Signature Model
All great! Great price, Great shipping, Great guitar, Great peoples.Thanks!
September 01, 2016 by Gabriel Messervier

Hamer Studio Custom 2004 3 Tone Sunburst
A fantastic guitar at a really great price. Fast shipping, too, even with Customs. I had my guitar in five days. Very professional and great communication. Earnest and nice folks, as well. I would not hesitate to do business with them again, and probably will. They have a lot of nice guitars...
September 01, 2016 by Bruce Jones

Hamer Special
Very fast shipping from Hong Kong. Great deal, no problems, very nice Hamer. Recommended with no reservations.
September 12, 2016 by Brad Jaffe

Fender Jaguar
Great sellers! Excellent communication, secure packaging, and fast shipping! Also, their pricing is very fair, even for rare items in custom colors. I will definitely be back again! Thank you!!
September 15, 2016 by Matt Gonzalez

Gretsch Nashville G6120AM
Beautiful guitar, packaged well, and quick shipping. Thank you!
September 19, 2016 by Goldtone Guitars

Epiphone Ace Frehley Les Paul Custom
Great seller, smooth transaction. Shipped quickly but took a while to get through customs. Guitar was packed well and looked brand new, as described. Thanks!
September 20, 2016 by Clark Brown

G&L Tribute S-500
Guitar arrived way faster than I thought (Shipped from Hong Kong) Mint condition with hard-case at an unbeatable price. Will look to this seller in the future.
September 21, 2016 by Louis Montesano

Morris ES-175
Great service and communication guitar was exactly as I expected will be back in the future
September 21, 2016 by Russel Newman